My 1st Beard Competition!

image  Well this is it folks!  A Beard Competition that’s within reach of me (and my limited budget!). The Orlando Battle of the Beards on June 17th in Downtown Orlando, FL.  Registration is at 2 pm and the competition is from 4-9 pm. It sounds like it should be quite the event with vendors, entertainment, and drinks too! (well bars serving drinks that is).  As webmaster of  The Society of Bearded Gentlemen, I’ve felt it was mandatory for me to at least attend a major Beard Competition to get the word out about my site and just to be there! Now’s my chance and I’m incredibly excited about it. :-{)}}}}}  <= The Beard is too 😀 lol  I’ve even reserved my rental car for the event! lol

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
This entry was posted in Life with Beards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

