Workin on the body and my health

image

I started eating better and walking up to 7 miles per day on April 1st, 2014 when I was at 246 pounds. In July of 2014, I joined a gym, Anytime Fitness, and since then I work out 6 days a week, and walking 25.2 miles per week. When I joined the gym in July, my weight was down to 229 lbs.

Now it’s February 2015, and I’ve been down to 202 lbs, but am back up to about 208 lbs.  Much harder then working out, is controlling my ‘diet’ ie,  eating right. Onward I go with project “Me.”

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
Image | This entry was posted in Life with Beards and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Workin on the body and my health

  1. Gotta keep our health up! Just added your blog to the Fearsome buds blog roll.

Leave a Reply

