No Association with BeardedGents.com!

I’d noticed a month or so ago while surfing around on Facebook, a company with a name that made me do a double take on the ad. Why? Because it looked like my site was backing these products.  I’d been thinking about this in the back of my mind, and have been sent messages and emails from people asking if these were my products.

My logo was designed by Jones Design of San Francisco in 2013. One design is registered on the supplemental registry, and the bottom one is not, yet. My domain name was purchased originally in 2009 and I own it to this day (BeardedGents.com).

I wish them all the success in the World, but please do NOT purchase their products  if you think you’re supporting me or my websites, because you are not. I have over 5000 members on my site (http://www.beardedgents.com) from all over the World (Russia, Finland, Greenland, US, CAN, FR, AU, etc) and people KNOW my site either as TSOBG or BeardedGents.com.

Now if http://www.thebeardedgentscomb.com would like to do a Limited Edition with my logo, I’m sure we could discuss this. 🙂

BeardedGents.com

beardedgentslogoTM

The following logo and products are NOT associated with me nor my sites, BeardedGents.com nor BeardedGents.me.

BeardedGents Comb

beardedgentscomb.com

Having folks asking me if these are my products has prompted me to write this to make it clear that they are not products that I have any association with, nor do I reap any profits from the sales of these products.

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
This entry was posted in The Society of Bearded Gentlemen and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

