#BluebeardsUSA My favorite of them all.

I want to write this because I love this product. Of all the products I’ve used over the years, my go to brand, my favorite of the lot is Bluebeards Original. I really enjoy the Original Beard Wash, but when they came out with the Fresh Mint line, I was hooked! I do use all the products in the trio; the Beard Wash, Conditioner, and Beard Saver, and swear by them.

I’ve heard folks say Bluebeards is too expensive, but if you use it right, the product should last you months! That’s value to me for sure. Other Beard Washes I’ve used, I’ve had to use more of the product than directed in order to get the suds I like. One wash has so much residue, the cap becomes clogged after a few uses and I figure if it clogs the cap, it’s going to clog my pores. Another Beard Wash has a cool fruity scent, but doesn’t wash out so well, and leaves my Beard feeling coated with something.

The Fresh Mint line has #peppermintoil in them and leave your skin and Beard feeling refreshed and clean. The Beard Saver has had a slight line up change in the ingredients, and a product I loved, is now a product I really love! It has a slightly different scent now, and as with all the products they have, it washes out very easily. You don’t need soap to wash off the remaining Beard Saver on your hands; a simple running your hands under the water removes it.

Shaving Is For Sheep

beard-care-active-man

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
This entry was posted in Life with Beards and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #BluebeardsUSA My favorite of them all.

  1. I have to agree Gary. I have used, and still do use, many different good products. BlueBeards is hands down one of the best and worth the $$.

Leave a Reply

