The Media is full of sh*t.

Once again The Media is attempting to declare The Beard dead. This started nearly a year ago, and thank God no one is really listening.  It looks like MASHABLE is under the influence of L’Oreal Men attempting to end this ‘Age of Man.’

The Beard Is Out/ I think not!

They try and try and keep failing.

They try and try and keep failing.

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
This entry was posted in As I see it..., Life with Beards and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Media is full of sh*t.

  1. I had a beard years before they were in. I’ll have a beard after they are out. I don’t think they are going out but media is just that, media…they need a story. Then there’s this beards are hipster crap, a hipster may have a beard but having a beard doesn’t make you hipster. I had a lady, slightly younger than myself, ask me the other day “What is up with you hipsters? Your beards and cuffed jeans?” I responded “I’m not sure what you mean since I’ve worn cuffed jeans and a beard of some sort pretty much continuously since high school and I’m in my fifties.” She then just have me a strange look and moved on.

Leave a Reply

