35 Years and Strike 3 on my Adoption Information

Talk about anticlimactic!  As I’d previously written, my first attempt to find information on my biological Mother/family was in 1980 as a Senior in High School.  My second attempt was as a Senior in College in 1990. This was the final throw of the dice here in 2015, and there’s no information of much use, but I think they referred to my biological mother as white trash.

Results of Peering into My Adoption Files

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
This entry was posted in Life & Education and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 35 Years and Strike 3 on my Adoption Information

  1. TAO says:

    I’m so sorry.

    • Oh no worries my friend. I was/am somewhat disappointed, but my two tries prior ended the same way.

      • TAO says:

        I understand, I just wish it had turned out differently. You could always consider dna testing – for some it brings ancestral knowledge, others find relatives. I wish you the best – whatever your choice is.

      • Oh I was hoping I’d get all sorts of useful information, but got nada in return. DNA testing will definitely give me the information I’m looking for. I was hoping for some medical background from my records, some heritage type information.

  2. Rats!
    The lower comment is somewhat strange, but that’s just my opinion.

Leave a Reply

