Beard of the day

Fearsome Beard

image

Fearsome Throwback Beard …(Fearsome circa 2004)

View original post

About Gary W Norman

54 yr old Beardsman, Pipe smoker, Network Creator/Webmaster, College Grad, Dog Lover, Coffee & Tea Fiend, Romantic, Photographer/Artist, Music lover, Nature lover, budding superstar and Coffee Shop Philosopher, OCD, bipolar.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Beard of the day

  1. Look! It’s baby Fearsome Beard!

  2. Edward Atkin says:

    Gary,

    I am trying to renew my membership. The computer system is not taking my credit card payment.
    I would like to mail a check to have my membership renewed for another year.
    What can I do to renew my membership? Who do I send payment to.
    I love having a full beard. Since I was 29, I have been a seasonal beard grower for almost 20 years. Since the fall of 2005, I have kept the full beard year round, regularly having it trimmed by my barber. Since joining the society in November of 2012, and seeing fellow Bearded Gents with long bushy beards, I have been determined to grow my beard out. I had to convince my barber in February of 2013, not to touch the beard. By May of 2013, my barber liked the longer bushier beard on me and suggested that I continue to grow the beard out. In fact, I did not have my beard trimmed until April of 2014, when I had a light trim. Have not had beard trimmed since then. Love the fuller bushier beard.

Leave a Reply

